1992 RAC Rally

The 1992 Lombard RAC Rally was won by Carlos Sainz and Luis Moya with a Toyota Celica Turbo 4WD, followed by Ari Vatanen and Bruno Berglund in a Subaru Legacy RS. Juha Kankkunen and Juha Piironen came third in a Lancia Delta HF Integrale. These photographs were taken during the stage held at Weston Park, on the Shropshire/Staffordshire border